Maybe I’m a terrible person

But I met up with the girl from the previous entry. I knew there was already a red flag with her inability to communicate but I figured why not give it a shot. I think it’s one of my best qualities but also one of my worst. But you, the readers benefit from this, since most of the people out there are nuts, the percentages line up in your favor. It means more crazy girls for me to go out with, and more hilarious stories for you to read!

We met up in person and I couldn’t help but be disappointed. She was friendly enough, but the body type thing for her wasn’t very accurate. And by very accurate, not accurate at all.

I’m not sure if I want to hang out with her again. Is it because of her body type? No. Is it because of what I perceive to be a loose hold of the truth? That.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Maybe I’m a terrible person

  1. JJM says:

    Hey, like you posted before, if she says she’s thin, and she’s not, then call shenanigans and move on. She needs to find someone who will accept her for who she is, or perhaps she needs to accept herself.

Leave a Reply

